1,041,720 orders and counting. Is yours next?
See what our customers have to say about us: Click here

Give Aways!

Shane Van Gisbergen x Hyper Drive

 
Every V8 Supercars race this year we're giving away awesome prizes! Keep a look out on our social media platforms for entry details - see dates below!

EVENT 1: Fri 3 March - Sun 5 March Adelaide Clipsal 500

WIN a Red Bull Hyper Drive Prize Pack!

Supercars season kicks off today with the Clipsal 500 in Adelaide. To celebrate we're giving away a prize pack to 2 lucky winners! All you have to do is post a photo of your ultimate ride (can be your own car or your dream car) Shane van Gisbergen will be personally choosing the winners! Use the hashtag #97svghyperdrive enter on instagram as well for an extra chance to win!

1st Place - Hyper Drive Tee, Cap & Stickers + 4 Crates of Red Bull
2nd Place - Hyper Drive Tee + 2 Crates of Red Bull

https://www.instagram.com/hyperdrivenz/ #97svghyperdrive

Shane Van Gisbergen Championship Position: First
 

EVENT 2: Fri 24 March - Sun 26 March Grand Prix Australia
WIN a Red Bull Hyper Drive Prize Pack!

Race 2 kicks off today with the Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne. We're giving away another Red Bull x Hyper Drive prize pack! 

Somewhere on our website is a hidden phone number, all you have to do is find it and txt #97svghyperdrive & the first person to txt through wins. Easy as that, good luck!


Winner: Moana Insley

EVENT 3: Fri 7 April - Sun 9 April Tasmania Super-sprint

WIN yourself a Red Bull x Hyper Drive Prize Pack!

Draw your 'perfect' wheel design, post it in comments with hashtag #97svghyperdrive and if Shane thinks yours is best - you Win! Prize includes four trays of Red Bull + more.

#97svghyperdrive Shane van Gisbergen


Winner: Thomas Andersen
Shane Van Gisbergen Championship Position: First

EVENT 4: Fri 21 April - Sun 23 April Phillip Island 500
WIN yourself a Red Bull x Hyper Drive Prize Pack!

Another race weekend ahead, tag your three best adventure buddies in the comments below and some lucky bugger will win a Red Bull Hyper Drive pack! Real legends should be shared!


#97svghyperdrive Shane van Gisbergen #v8supercars


Winner: Craig Heale
Shane Van Gisbergen Championship Position: Second

EVENT 5 : Fri 5 May - Sun 7 May Perth Supersprint

WIN yourself a Red Bull x Hyper Drive Prize Pack!

All you have to do is tag your Red Bull drinking buddy in the comments below. The lucky winner will be drawn Monday 08/05/17

#97svghyperdrive Shane van Gisbergen#v8supercars


Winner: Sasha Va'a
Shane Van Gisbergen Championship Position: Second

EVENT 6: Fri 19 May - Sun 21 May Winton Supersprint
Event 6 kicks off today!

To celebrate we're giving away another Red Bull x Hyper Drive gift pack including a Signed Red Bull Holden Racing Team 2017 Shane van GisbergenDriver Cap! All you have to do is tag a friend in this post that you'd share the red bull with! Share the photo too for extra entries, Good Luck!

Winner: Jason Shortt
Shane Van Gisbergen Championship Position: Fourth



EVENT 7: Fri 16 Jun - Sun 18 June Darwin Triple Crown
Back at it! Event 7 kicks off today.

To celebrate we're giving away another Red Bull x Hyper Drive gift pack including a Signed Red Bull Holden Racing Team 2017 Shane van Gisbergen Driver Cap! All you have to do is tag a friend in this post that you'd share the red bull with! Share the photo too for extra entries, Good Luck!


Winner: Sam Jones
Shane Van Gisbergen Championship Position: Fourth

EVENT 8: Fri 7 July - Sun 9 July Townsville 400

EVENT 9: Fri 28 July - Sun 30 July Ipswich Supersprint

EVENT 10 : Fri 18 Aug - Sun 20 Aug Sydney Supersprint

EVENT 11: Fri 15 Sep - Sun 17 Sep Sandon 500

EVENT 12: Thurs 5 Oct - Sun 8 Oct Bathurst

EVENT 13: Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct Gold Coast 600

EVENT 14: Fri 3 Nov - Sun 5 Nov Auckland Supersprint Pukekohe